Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCoaches & Board

Coaches and Board Members for 2020/21


Contact Us

Email: info@gkhat.ca
Mailing Address: Box 884, Golden, V0A 1H1

 Role Coach
 EMail
 Head Coach  Ryan Ford  headcoach@gkhat.ca
 Nancy Greene  Sarah Recoskie  nghead@gkhat.ca
 U14 Coach
 Bill Routhier  head-u14@gkhat.ca


Directors

 Role Contact
EMail
 President Doug Adama
 president@gkhat.ca
 Vice President Chad Willox  vp@gkhat.ca
 Secretary Jill Cunes  secretary@gkhat.ca
 Treasurer Helen Page  treasurer@gkhat.ca
 Head Coach Ryan Ford  headcoach@gkhat.ca
     
 Directors Contact
 
 Registrar & IT Ed VanWieren  registrar@gkhat.ca
 Race
Tracy van Zalingen  race@gkhat.ca
 Equipment & Infrastucture Mike Burns  equipment@gkhat.ca
 Volunteer Coordinator Rhonda Laurell  volunteer@gkhat.ca
 Parent Liason Rhonda Laurell  liason@gkhat.ca
 Fund Raising/Sponsorship Sarah Short  fundraising@gkhat.ca
 Fund Raising/Sponsorship Sue McRoberts  fundraising@gkhat.ca
 Safety Christoph Loesch  safety@gkhat.ca
 At Large
Anna Cholo
 


For a complete list of this years registration fees, please look follow this link: Registration
Information on the Kicking Horse Mountain ski school for young children can be found here: Kids Private and Group Lessons


GKHAT SPONSORS


Slideshow
Sponsors 2020 Gold

Slideshow
Sponsors 2020